Migrant Heart
CD (2009)

Release date Sept. 15 2009 (Digital and Stores).

Travis Allison Band: Migrant Heart

No Parade
CD (2004)

No Parade cd cover 15 original songs available on Itunes, Features Pete Beck - guitars Patrick Norris - guitars, vocals Ben Marks - drums Todd Verdin - bass, drums Jimmy Mack - bass Jordan Herschaft - drums Recorded by Jeff Leonard, Jr and Jordan Herschaft


Color cd cover 10 original songs Features Pat Porter - bass Chris Vasi - guitars Dan Costanzo - drums

Old Habits

Old Habits cd cover 11 Original Songs featuring: Chris Vasi - guitars Grant Kersey, Drex Weaver, Jody Boyd - drums Hank Wells, Jeff Nagel, Pat Porter - bass Greg Dryden, John Leslie - sax Eric Heiberg - organ, electric guitar Tommy Hughes - banjo Beverly Botsford - percussion

Some Other Time

Some Other Time cd cover Travis' first album, released in 1995. Players include: Jody Boyd - drums, percussion Jeff Nagel - bass, sax, flute Romero Wyatt - congas, percussion Eric Heiberg - accordion Travis - vocals, guitars, keyboards

Original Music Audio Player

Wedding Wire Awards

Travis Allison Band Travis Allison Band
Travis Allison Band Reviews

WeddingWire Travis Allison Band Reviews, Best Wedding Bands in Charleston, Florence, Myrtle Beach - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner

Find Us On Social Media

Join My Mailing List

Our Latest Album, Migrant Heart